Kontakt

KEILA ALUSHARIDUSE OÜ

KRUUSA 23; KEILA; 76607; rukkilill@rukkilill.eu 

Direktriss:
Ülle Nõmm 
ylle@rukkilill.eu
+372 5680 1108

Õppejuht:
Astrid Hallikas 
astrid@rukkilill.eu
+372 5680 1106

Rühmade kontaktid

Sipelgad: 56801170
Rohutirtsud: 56801171
Mesilased: 56801172
Lepatriinud: 56801173
Liblikad: 56801174
Põrnikad: 56801175
Kiilid: 56801176
Jaaniussid: 56801177
Sajajalgsed: 56801178

Õpetajad

Maret Jürgenson
maret@rukkilill.eu
Kairi Kondimäe 
kairi@rukkilill.eu
Õie Kumpan 
oie@rukkilill.eu
Ande Veermets 
ande@rukkilill.eu
Ly Kala 
lykala@rukkilill.eu
Kadri Käosaar 
kadri@rukkilill.eu
Anneli Amann
anneli@rukkilill.eu
Sirje Lill
sirje@rukkilill.eu
Kristi Haukka
kristi@rukkilill.eu
Maris Martins
maris@rukkilill.eu
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Airi Mägi
airi@rukkilill.eu 
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Triin Rattiste 
triintiits@rukkilill.eu
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Marve Truuver
marve@rukkilill.eu 
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

 Õpetaja assistendid:

Anne Roosa
anne@rukkilill.eu
Sirje Tammejuur
sirjetammejuur@rukkilill.eu
Larissa Friedenthal 
larissa@rukkilill.eu
Valve Kambek 
valve@rukkilill.eu
Virve Adoberg 
virve@rukkilill.eu
Geterly Velber
geterly@rukkilill.eu (Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Monica Bode 
monica@rukkilill.eu
Ly Kask 
ly@rukkilill.eu
Elle Paju 
elle@rukkilill.eu
Kadi Kodu 
kadi@rukkilill.eu
Liis Kõrs 
liis@rukkilill.eu
Terje Tondorf 
terje@rukkilill.eu
Margit Koplik 
margit@rukkilill.eu
Hilje Dikker 
hilje@rukkilill.eu
Aili Lodjak 
aili@rukkilill.eu
Anna-Liisa Tamm 
annaliisa@rukkilill.eu
Helen Graudin
helen@rukkilill.eu
Lii Kiiler
lii@rukkilill.eu

Eripedagoog


Aivi Eilart 
aivi@rukkilill.eu
Vastuvõtt lapsevanematele palun eelnevalt kokku leppida meili teel.

Muusikaõpetaja

Ellen Nugis
ellen@rukkilill.eu

Liikumisõpetaja

Helle Suitslepp
helle@rukkilill.eu

Köögipersonal

Peakokk
Marina Borovikova marina@rukkilill.eu +372 5183 748


Kokk Marija Sterljadnikova
Koka abi Tiia Bolšakova

Maja peremees

Gennadi

Maja perenaised

Maire ja Praskovja